Editorial Committee

Chairman: Yoshihiro SUZUKI

Kensuke NISHIOKA
Toshifumi YUI
Tomoo SEKITO
Nobuya TAKAHASHI
Osamu OHNISHI
Ayaki TAKEDA
Yoshihiro NAKA
Tetsuro KATAYAMA
Akinori IGARASHI
Noriko KAWASAKI

Original articles are can be seen at the University of Miyazaki Academic Repository. (https://miyazaki-u.repo.nii.ac.jp/)

These memoirs are issued annually.

All communications are to be addressed to the chairman of the committee, Faculty of Engineering, University of Miyazaki, Gakuen Kibanadai Nishi 1-1 889-2192, Japan. (Tel.0985-58-2872)