## Editorial Committee Chairman: Yoshihiro SUZUKI

Haruhiko YOKOI

Chunhe LI

Go YAMAKO

Akihiro KAMEYAMA

Shoichiro NAGATA

Nobuya TAKAHASHI

Makoto SAKAMOTO

Akinori IGARASHI

These memoirs are issued periodically (One volume a year).

All communications are to be addressed to the chairman of the committee, Faculty of Engineering, University of Miyazaki,

Gakuen Kibanadai Nishi 1-1, Miyazaki 889-2192, Japan.

(Tel. +81-985-58-2872)